Legal Disclaimer

Johannes Ehning Showjumpers

Almsick 47

D – 48703 Stadtlohn

Telefon: +49 (0) 2563/ 9084011

info@johannesehningshowjumpers.com
www.johannesehningshowjumpers.com

Tax-No.: 301/5033/4197
VAT-No: DE815537246

Photos: Karl-Heinz Frieler (www.reitsportfoto.de)

D I S C L A I M E R O F L I A B I L I T Y

In the current jurisdiction it was decided that by providing links on a website, the operator of the website might be partially responsible for the link´s contents if the operator does not explicitly distance himself from its content. Only by explicitly expressing no responsibility for its content can liability be prevented. There are links and pointers to third party Internet websites contained in Johannes Ehning Showjumpers website.
These sites, linked from the website, are not under the Johannes Ehning Showjumpers control.
Johannes Ehning Showjumpers do not assume any responsibility or liability for information, communications or materials available through such linked sites, or through any link contained in a linked site.

Johannes Ehning Showjumpers do not intend these third party links to be referrals or endorsements of the linked entities by Johannes Ehning Showjumpers and are provided for convenience only.

Each individual site has its own set of policies about which information is appropriate for public access. You assume sole responsibility for use of third party links and pointers.

Contents on the Johannes Ehning Showjumpers website are constantly examined, updated and extended. Despite such care, data might have changed in the meantime. There is no guarantee for the correctness and completeness of the website’s content. Liability, in particular for possible damage or consequences resulting from the use of the offered information, is impossible.

Johannes Ehning Showjumpers reserve the right to rescind free contents and offers without advance notice at any time. Johannes Ehning Showjumpers are not liable for any possible damage as a result of this.

Impressum

Johannes Ehning Showjumpers

Almsick 47

D – 48703 Stadtlohn

Telefon: +49 (0) 2563/ 2055950

info@johannesehningshowjumpers.com

www.johannesehningshowjumpers.com

Steuer-Nr.: 301/5033/4197

Umsatzsteuer-ID-Nummer: DE815537246

Photos: Karl-Heinz Frieler (www.reitsportfoto.de)

H A F T U N G S H I N W E I S

In der aktuellen Rechtsprechung wurde zum Teil entschieden, dass der Betreiber einer Website durch die Anbringung eines externen Verweises (Link), die Inhalte auf der verwiesenen Website ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Nur durch ausdrückliche Distanzierung von den Inhalten kann dies verhindert werden. Johannes Ehning Showjumpers hat in ihren Websites Verweise zu anderen Websites im Internet gelegt.

Für alle diese Verweise gilt: Johannes Ehning Showjumpers erklärt ausdrücklich, dass sie keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der verwiesenen Websites hat.

Johannes Ehning Showjumpers distanziert sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verwiesenen Websites von ihrer Website und macht sich diese Inhalte nicht zu Eigen.

Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf den Websites der Johannes Ehning Showjumpers angezeigten Verweise und für alle Inhalte der Websites, zu denen die sichtbaren Banner, Buttons und Verweise führen.

Alle diese Verweise werden dennoch generell vor Aufnahme der entsprechenden Links und in regelmäßigen Abständen überprüft, um so dem selbstgestellten Anspruch, ein seriöses Internetangebot zu präsentieren, zu genügen.

Die Inhalte auf den Websites der Johannes Ehning Showjumpers werden ständig geprüft, aktualisiert und erweitert. Trotz aller Sorgfalt können sich zwischenzeitlich Daten geändert haben. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität kann keine Haftung übernommen werden! Jegliche Haftung, insbesondere für eventuelle Schäden oder Konsequenzen, die durch die Nutzung der angebotenen Informationen entstehen, sind ausgeschlossen.

Johannes Ehning Showjumpers behält sich vor, kostenlose Inhalte und Angebote ohne eine Vorankündigung jederzeit einzustellen. Dadurch entstehende Schäden gehen nicht zu Lasten der Johannes Ehning Showjumpers.